Donate Now
Your donation will help
reduce family violence

Search this site:
Contact Us

Board Members

Board of Trustees

Scott Hamner, President
Edward Speedling, Vice President
Martin Werner, Treasurer
Donna Posluszny, Secretary
Joseph Bublick
Mike Casey
Isaac Demarest
Barbara Dianda-Martin
Renee Goubeaux
Jamie Heldt
John Jezak
Alison Krieger
Jane Larsen
Mike Robarge
Brandi Smith
John Tooson
Rachel Williams

Dr. Bernard Cullen, Founder

print Printable Version email E-mail This Page
Contact Us

Family and Child Abuse Prevention Center has three sites in two counties.

Lucas County (Main Office)
2460 Cherry St.
Toledo, Ohio 43608
Fax: 419-244-1100

Children's Advocacy Center
2460 Cherry Street
Toledo, Ohio 43608
Fax: 419/292-2929

Ottawa County
323 Buckeye Blvd.
Port Clinton, OH 43452
Fax: 419/732-1037

Administrative Staff


© 2005 Family and Child Abuse Prevention Center
Privacy Policy